Animated television series

atv6

I am a sucker for animated television series. I could easily watch Disney Channel all day if there weren’t so many shows like Wizards and Hannah Montana. In the age of 17 years old I discovered Young Justice, and started watching Avatar: The Last Airbender (thank you, DeviantArt, thank you very much…) Now I can’t get enough. Earlier this year I finished watching the four seasons of Avatar, and today I finished the first season of Legend of Korra, the follow up series. I have to admit I loved almost every second of it. 

I am now watching season two of Young Justice. They changed out almost every member of the crew for the second season so it took some time for me to get in the mood to watch it. Now I’m thankful I did. It might not be as good as the first one, but it’s still lovely. Maybe Blue Beetle and Night Hawk can’t replace Artemis and Kid Flash, but they are a lot of fun to watch. To bad there is only 7 episodes out, and then I have to wait until September…

Do you watch any animated show? Maybe you have one to recommend?

/The pictures are screen captures by me. Yeah, I like to save the moment, okay? (And I love the way the YJ costumes and characters a lot..)

atv1

atv4

atv3

atv5

1 comment
  1. Lissa said:

    I’ve watched a few epsiodes of Avatar but never finished it. But it’s a good serie! So entertaining *-* but I’ve never heard of Young Justice before. Might need to download it somewhere! >w< I think my boyfriend might like it too :3 so thanks for sharing!

    I watch mostly anime, and the last one I've seen was Tiger & Bunny, I'm also going to cosplay a character from that serie. The anime is really good :3

Leave a Reply

