Jennifer Lawrence

jennifer lawrence

I love Jennifer Lawrence’s, who is famous for here roles in Winter’s Bone and The Hunger Games as Katniss Everdeen, “street style”. I like how simple and ordinary it is, yet she manages to make it look good. All her clothing looks comfortable and most of it fits her body – thumbs up for curves and muscles – nicely. She wears a minimum of accessories, something I always end up with doing too (I forget them!). Adding a smile, sunglasses and nice weather and you have the perfect outfit for the summer. So I will definitely be looking to her for inspiration if I don’t know what to wear for a day outside in the sun.

sources: first picure, second and third. And if you want to find out what/ who she is wearing you can go to one of my favorite websites coolspotters.com (click the link). Coolspotters  is a website that alows you and others to spot what people are wearing. It’s a great way to discover new clothes.

Leave a comment